Ansprechpartner

Unser Team im Überblick

 

Verkauf

 


Markus Safferling

Verkaufsberater Groß-
und Gewerbekunden
Tel .: 0781/726-12
Fax : 0781/726-88
m.safferling@linck.de


Dominik Falk

Verkaufsberater
Tel .: 0781/726-13
Fax : 0781/726-88
d.falk@linck.de

 


Andreas Willmann

Verkaufsberater
Tel .: 0781/726-22
Fax : 0781/726-88
a.willmann@linck.de

 


Stephanie Kling

Disposition
Tel .: 0781/726-17
Fax : 0781/726-88
s.kling@linck.de

 


Egor Lippert

Verkaufsberater
Tel .: 0781/726-16
Fax : 0781/726-88
e.lippert@linck.de

 


Patrick Albrecht

Mietwagen und Versicherungen
Tel .: 0781/726-50
Fax : 0781/726-88
p.albrecht@linck.de

 


Thomas Färber

Geschäftsführer
Tel .: 0781/726-90
Fax : 0781/726-88
t.faerber@linck.de

 


Toni Kimmig

Geschäftsführer & Verkaufsleiter
Tel .: 0781/726-14
Fax : 0781/726-88
t.kimmig@linck.de

 

Service

 


Thomas Ehret

Serviceleiter
Tel .: 0781/726-40
Fax : 0781/726-88
t.ehret@linck.de

 


Thomas Männle

Werkstattleiter
Tel .: 0781/726-46
Fax : 0781/726-88
t.maennle@linck.de

 


Patrick Geppert

Serviceberater
Tel .: 0781/726-43
Fax : 0781/726-88
p.geppert@linck.de

 


Alexander Ungefug

Serviceberater
Tel .: 0781/726-44
Fax : 0781/726-88
a.ungefug@linck.de

 


Roman Kaufmann

Serviceberater
Tel .: 0781/726-49
Fax : 0781/726-88
r.kaufmann@linck.de

 


Viktor Lenz

Serviceberater
Tel .: 0781/726-42
Fax : 0781/726-88
v.lenz@linck.de

 


Silvia Werner

Serviceassistentin
Tel .: 0781/726-41
Fax : 0781/726-88
service@linck.de

 


Elisabeth Wussler

Serviceassistentin/Kasse
Tel .: 0781/726-94
Fax : 0781/726-88
service@linck.de

 


Isabell Zech

Serviceassistentin
Tel .: 0781/726-0
Fax : 0781/726-88
service@linck.de

 

Isabell Meisinger

Serviceassistentin
Tel .: 0781/726-14
Fax : 0781/726-88
service@linck.de

 

Lager

 


Robert Imlau

Lagerleiter
Tel .: 0781/726-30
Fax : 0781/726-88
r.imlau@linck.de

 


Thorsten Jürgens

Lager
Tel .: 0781/726-31
Fax : 0781/726-66
t.juergens@linck.de

 


Tobias Haas

Lager
Tel .: 0781/726-33
Fax : 0781/726-66
t.haas@linck.de

 

Buchhaltung

 


Birgit Baumgärtner

Buchhaltung
Tel .: 0781/726-93
Fax : 0781/23154
b.baumgaertner@linck.de

 


Emanuela Benz

Buchhaltung
Tel .: 0781/726-95
Fax : 0781/23154
e.benz@linck.de

 


Amelie Kempf

Buchhaltung
Tel .: 0781/726-0
Fax : 0781/726-88
info@linck.de

 

Telefonmarketing

 


Claudia Hetzel

Telefonmarketing
Tel .: 0781/726-0
Fax : 0781/726-88
tele@linck.de

 


Doris Kässmeyer

Telefonmarketing
Tel .: 0781/726-0
Fax : 0781/726-88
tele@linck.de

 

Werkstatt

 


Patrick Boy

KFZ-Mechatroniker

 


Ekrem Ademaj

Servicetechniker

 


Robert Maras

KFZ-Mechatroniker

 


Patrick Bau

KFZ-Mechatroniker

 


Karl-Heinz Müller

KFZ-Mechatroniker

 


Johannes Klein

KFZ-Mechatroniker

 


Marco Kopf

KFZ-Meister

 


Harald Vetter

Karosseriebaumeister

 


Jürgen Arnold

Lackierer

 

Eric Schreiner

KFZ-Mechatroniker

 

Peter Dosch

KFZ-Mechatroniker